Performance at University of Missouri

Christopher Chandler
Strata (2021)
Luis Bezerra
Invisible Heritage (2021)
Oswald Huynh
Black Petal (2021)
Santiago Beis
Tangram (2021)
Zachary James Watkins
Do Your Best, Never Say Can't, and Love One Another (2021)

The [Switch~ Ensemble] premieres new works by Luis Bezerra, Oswald Huynh, and Santiago Beis during our University of Missouri 2021 Virtual Residency, with performances of recent works by Chris Chandler and Zachary James Watkins.

  • Date:    May 02, 2021
  • Location:   University of Missouri
    The Internet
    New York, NY

More Performances