Performance at University of Texas at Austin

Nathan Nokes
Co-Opt (2020)
Ian Whillock
void (2020)
Geli Li
Long Nights (2020)
Monte Taylor (2020)
Lydia Wayne Chang
Project Agree- Mission for the Internet Communities (2020)

The [Switch~ Ensemble] premieres five brand new Telematic works written by UT Austin Graduate Student Composers Nathan Nokes, Ian Whillock, Geli Li, Monte Taylor, and Lydia Wayne Chang.

  • Date:    January 22, 2021
  • Location:   University of Texas at Austin
    The Internet
    Austin, TX 78701

More Performances